Music · others

BTS, DNA

It’s here already!!! BTS – Her Mini Album..

I can’t contain my excitement. It just feels like I received my presents for Christmas earlier than expected. I love the whole package of the mini album. It is a mini album of high quality where the songs leave me speechless. Everyone can hear them in Spotify, legally. The mini album is composed of nine songs. They are all different from one another. DNA is the song which has an official MV. This song sounds so good that you could not help but listen. The whistling part really made me hype the song. Also, the MV is very colorful. When compared to their old Music Videos, this would be the most colorful one. The effects are so psychedelic  that it has a hipster vibe to it. All of the members of BTS look soooooooo handsome. They all dance so well and the linked hands pretzel like formation looked awesome with the wave effect. My excitement for this song and MV was so worth it. I don’t feel that I was short changed. It really does deserve the hype it got. Please support the boys too, by only watching the music video uploaded by Bighit.

Leave a Reply

