Music · others

Winner, Island & Love Me Love Me

Winner is a korean boyband originally composed of five members but only four remained. Even if Taehyun left, I think that the group still produced music which I still love to hear. They just dropped their summer comeback Music Video today. I love both Music Vides. They exude the summer vibe which the Philippines needs now. This is because we have been experiencing lots of rain this past days. The cinematography of the MV’s look so good that it was just so colourful in a fun way. There was also snippets of bromance which make the MV funny. I can’t pick which one I like best.Congratulations to Winner since this comeback is really good and for me the best. Both songs would definitely be part of my spotify list because, I simply enjoyed listening to both.

Leave a Reply

