bookish post

June 2017 Wrap Up

Here I am again.. When will I ever learn?

So I’m late again but I will still post my June 2017 Wrap-up, even if its the end of July. The half of June, I was in Australia visiting my aunt and uncle. It was a good trip. Even if some things happened, it was still good. I don’t want to dwell in the negative so I’m writing my wrap-ups because writing seems to help me perk up.

In My Life

June was a very hectic month. Somehow, my family and I were able to visit a lot of sites in Australia. Also, since we were a lot it was so stressful. I am a person who does not like crowds and fast paced things. For me it was best to visit a place but really experience everything in it. I think this is a part of my introvert personality which some don’t understand. Anyways, we stayed in Canberra and visited the Blue Mountains and Sydney. It was a relief that my whole family left my sister and I for a week in Australia. At least, I was able to go to the different museums in Canberra. I also was able to travel with my sister alone in the city. It was a very nice experience, more relaxing than with a lot of people. I spent three weeks in Australia and it was a great experience. I was able to by my 20th edition of the Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s stone in the Slytherin house color.

On This Blog

Music and Music Video

Jungkook & Jimin – We don’t talk anymore (cover)
RM&V – 4o’clock
G-dragon – Untitled, 2014

Movie Teaser & Movie

Black Panther
Guardians of the Galaxy vol.2
Wonder Woman

Weekly Quote

Weekly Quote: Fablehaven
Weekly Quote: Uprooted by Naomi Novik

Top Ten Tuesday

Ten books from the Fantasy and Paranormal Genre that I’ve added to my TBR list
Top Ten Tuesdays: Ten Top Father Figures Found in Books

Event

2017 BTS Live Trilogy Episode III: The Wings Tour – Personal Experience

Miscellaneous

Photostory #06082017

Mini Reaction

Mini reaction on the first four chapters of Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

In Reading and Reviewing

I was not able to read as much as I want this month. This is understandable because I was travelling a lot. Despite this , I am happy to point out I was able to finish two books. However, I was only able to post one review for this month. The books which I finished are Fablehaven by Brandon Mull and Sputnik Sweetheart by Haruki Murakami.

❤❤❤  Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
❤❤❤ Sputnik Sweetheart by Haruki Murakami

Currently Reading for July 2017

Leave a Reply

