Music · others

Reese Lansangan, Grammar Nazi

Two days ago, my sister asked me to watch a music video titled Grammar Nazi. This song is sang by Reesse Lansangan. Please check out her music video, which I added in this blog post. I like the song. The beat is very catchy and the message of the song is good. Sometimes, good grammar is not being practiced anymore. On my part, I am also guilty of grammar crime which for me is very disturbing . On a positive note, this song is just reminding me that good grammar should be used. Also, bad grammar can irritate other people. This could trigger them to become Grammar Nazis. Therefore, to make the world a better place, it is best to practice correct grammar.

Leave a Reply

