others · personal blurb

Baby Groot is too cute..Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 2

After Beauty and the Beast, this movie is next on my list for movies to be watched in the big screen. I loved the first volume, therefore I am expecting to be wowed and entertained again. I love the OST of the first movie, it had rock songs to dance songs to old songs. Somehow, the first movie got me by surprise. I wasn’t expecting it to be so good. Now, I’m so anticipating this movie and wish that it does not flop. Well, one thing I could say is that Groot is too cute. Also, the teasers were really teasers while the trailers gave snipets of what would happen in the movie. Over all, I’m happy that there is a second movie, for I can’t get enough of Star Lord and his gang.

Leave a Reply

