News · others · personal blurb

It by Stephen King official teaser trailer..

The first thought which came to mind when I saw this trailer in youtube was that I really need to read the book before watching the movie. Yes, I haven’t yet read It by Stephen King. I steer away from Stephen King’s novels because I get scared easily. However, this year I am open to read It by Stephen King since I would like to try something different. So, once I get a copy of It by Stephen King, I’ll need to read it right away.  The trailer is freaky.. weird.. and scary for me. Once in a while I’m up for a good scare so I’m looking forward to this movie.

Leave a Reply

