Music · personal blurb

RM, Wale ‘Change’

It’s 11:30 pm and I’m about to sleep but I’m totally awake now..yes, it seems that Ram Monster and Wale have brought out the MV for change in youtube… I’m tired but it’s Namjoon from BTS so I need to watch it.. I love the intro beat of the song.. Rap Monster’s english is amazing… this collaboration is amazing… I love it.. Wale even mentioned BTS..ARMY.. ugh the beat is amazing, to the extent that its soothing.. The song’s message is good, while its MV has a dark colour scheme.. well I’m a sucker for rap songs with practical messages..so this song really meets all my wants in a song.

Leave a Reply

