others · personal blurb

Books which made the nerd in me happy

I am a self proclaimed nerd. My favourite subjects in elementary were science and history. I think this has fuelled my love for  books. I read anything form historical fiction to sci-fi books. The following books have nerdy aspects which I appreciate dearly.

29863451

Love and Science connection. why not?

16278318

This book has made me wonder if computer games are preparing us for an intergalactic battle.

20603758

Who would not want to live in a virtual world? I definitely would.

12033455

The footnotes look like notes which you would find in a thesis paper that it made the story fun and quirky

Leave a Reply

