Music · others

BTS Video Teaser Reaction

First of all, BTS (Bangtan Boys)  is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. Their name in Korean, Bangtan Sonyeondan (Hangul: 방탄소년단; Hanja: 防彈少年團), and Japanese, Bōdan Shōnendan (防弾少年団?), both translate to “Bulletproof Boy Scouts” (from: wikipedia).

I am blogging about them because I’m a fan and their comeback is almost coming up. Also, their video teasers were making me more curious about their comeback. They just showed 2 teasers and everyone who is expecting their comeback is going crazy. I love how their company’s marketing department plan all this stuff. They are so creative that with just a one minute video or a thirty second video they could make every fan crave for more.  Anyways, I only became a BTS fan recently and I don’t know the theories involved with their music videos etc. However, all I can say is that their music is different and it can relate to any individual. As a fan, I’m just so excited for their comeback that I just can’t help but share this teasers.

first teaser:

second teaser:

Leave a Reply

