others · personal blurb

My ideal home library

If I have an unlimited budget my library would look like this:

home-library-ideas-contemporary-study-meeting-room-and-library-540x416

or

ladder-high-ceilings-home-library

If the budget is fixed, this is how my home library would look like:

simple-home-library-decor-with-plaid-brown-wood-wall-book-shelves-and-rectangle-white-laminated-wood-door-also-brown-comfortable-sofa-added-brown-textured-wood-floor-970x726

Just permanent bookshelves, in a well lit room

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “My ideal home library

    1. I also like the library of Hyun Bin in the Secret Garden Korean series.. its also very fancy but is coloured white with floor to ceiling glass windows..

      Like

Leave a Reply

