book haul · bookish post

Stacking the Shelves #07

Stacking the shelves is a meme that is all about the books that you are adding in your shelf may it be physical or virtual. It is a book meme is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. For the rules of the book meme please visit her site and join in the fun.

Disclaimer : pictures are from Goodreads.com

This is my first stacking the shelves post for the year 2017. Heartless, Wonder and Seize by the night are some of the books which I wanted to buy. On the other hand, Remembrance was a book which I bought on a whim. I am currently reading a knight in shining armor and I am loving it. This made me decide to buy another book by Jude Devereaux. All of my books are listed in my N.E.R. List (Never ending reading list).

What to expect:

  • My current read is The sun is also a star by Nicola Yoon and A knight in shining armor by Jude Devereaux
  • The Elite is the next book to be read in the Selection Series
  • Hoping to read Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard, before King’s Cage comes out

Thank you for dropping by and reading my STS,
God bless,

befunky-design

7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #07

Leave a Reply

