book blog meme · bookish post

Top Ten Favourite Manga and Manhwa(10)

toptentuesday

January 31: All about the visuals: Top Ten Favorite Graphic Novels/Comics or Ten Comics on My TBR or Top Ten Favorite Picture Books

Before I read YA, I was immensely into manga and manhwa. It was my refuge from all the school work I needed to do. As of to date, I still read literature books, manga and manhwa to relax and release stress. In no particular order, here is my Top Ten Favourite Manga and Manhwa

  • Naruto
  • Bleach
  • Fairytale
  • Gakuen Alice
  • Fruit Basket
  • Magi
  • Nosblesse
  • Girls of the Wild
  • Tokyo Ghoul
  • Tower of God
6 thoughts on “Top Ten Favourite Manga and Manhwa(10)

    1. I think its best to read Naruto, Bleach, Gakuen Alice, Fruit Basket and Girls of the Wild because they are already done. You won’t need to wait for monthly updates. 🙂 Tokyo Ghoul now has sequel which is Tokyo Ghoul:re, its very nice and the story is more intense than Tokyo Ghoul.

      Like

Leave a Reply

