book blog meme · bookish post

Top Ten 2016 YA Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)(09)

toptentuesday

January 10: Top Ten 2016 YA Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)

Last 2016, I was able to accumulate a lo of books. Most of these books have been published last year. However, I have also been collecting other books too. Hence, I have a lot of books to read. (yay!)

So here is my list of 2016 released books which I am eager to read..

26074181295590522837400729056083228404213054286329863451284463442229976327190613

Some of the books in this list are parts of a series. Other books are the first books of the series or just stand alone stories. Since, my 2017 reading resolution this year  is to finish whatever series I have not finished, both The Crown and The Empire of Storms are a part of this group. I would definitely find time to read other series once I have done the series which I have started last year. This latest Top Ten Tuesday post reminded me that I have still have a lot of series to read. I would love to read your Top Ten Tuesday post for this week. By leaving a link of your TTT post as a comment below, I would be able to peruse it.

Thank you very much,
God Bless,
befunky-design

8 thoughts on “Top Ten 2016 YA Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)(09)

    1. Thanks! good luck on your goal, I think it is a good resolution because it would make me more focused on reading new books.. I would not be swinging from new, old then new book series…

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I really need to work on finishing series too. I really enjoyed The Cursed Child, The Sun is Also a Star, and And I Darken. Crooked Kingdom was my favorite book of 2016! It was so incredible. I hope you love it too.

    My Top Ten

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

