book haul · bookish post

Stacking the Shelves #06

Stacking the shelves is a meme that is all about the books that you are adding in your shelf may it be physical or virtual. It is a book meme is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. For the rules of the book meme please visit her site and join in the fun.

Disclaimer : pictures are from Goodreads.com

My book haul consists of two books only

I am excited to read both books even if I have other books to read. I hope this would be my last book haul for this year :). Since it is Christmas, I am welcoming books as gifts, but anything would do also. Also, in exchange I would definitely give books as gifts too.

What to expect:

  • My current read is still This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab and the Ring by Danielle Steel
  • The Selection series should be finished by the end of december

Thank you for dropping by and reading my STS,
God bless,
befunky-design

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #06

    1. hi! I cannot answer your question because I haven’t yet read The Queen of the Tearling even if I have the book already. I will update you once I’m through reading it. Happy weekend too

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

