book haul · bookish post

Stacking The Shelves #05

Stacking the shelves is a meme that is all about the books that you are adding in your shelf may it be physical or virtual. It is a book meme is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. For the rules of the book meme please visit her site and join in the fun.

Disclaimer : pictures are from Goodreads.com

This week is a very busy week for me. Buying books has been a very good way for me relieve stress.. so buy books, I did

284463441868942829133771107146627362503

This book haul consists of the books which I will eventually buy but bought it anyway because of stress. I was able to buy The Name of the Wind in a second handbookstore(book nooks). It was expensive compared to the usual secondhand book, but I got it because the book had great reviews. The other books were bought in National Bookstore when I was just perusing there bookshelves. Please share your STS post as a comment below and I would gladly drop by and read it because I’m in search of new books to buy, borrow or listen too.

What to expect:

  • My current read is still This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab and the Ring by Danielle Steel
  • The Screaming Statue by Lauren Oliver will be my next to read, unless something different comes up..

Thats it for my stacking the shelves post,
hope everyone had a great week,
God bless, Until next time,

befunky-design

3 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #05

Leave a Reply

