book blog meme

Top Ten Tuesdays: Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately (03)

toptentuesday

Well it is expected that I have creepy books for my TBR list in November. However, I am one person who sometimes does not follow her To be read list (I strive though). I just started to make my TBR list this november so this Top Ten Tuesday topic really was very timely. Feel free to visit my latest TBR list here. Since my TBR list for November does not add up to 10 books I am adding some of the books I plan to read for December too.

November 2016 TBR

Based on my TBR pile for November I definitely like to have variety when I read.

DECEMBER 2016 PREVIEW TBR

For my December TBR, I was thinking of finishing the book sets or series which I have only started this year but still unable to finish. I thought about this because I would want to start other new book sets or series by January 2017.

So here is my latest TBR for November, and a preview TBR for December. I had fun doing this bookmeme. It gave direction to my reading. Anyways what books have you recently added to your TBR pile? Feel free to leave your link below and I’ll drop by.

Thank you very much,
Until Next Time,
befunky-design

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays: Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately (03)

  1. I love The Selection series!! I do prefer America’s stories to Eadlyns though! I also enjoyed 13 Reasons Why. I didn’t enjoy This Savage Song so much… it lacked that spark for me! I hope you enjoy all of these and happy reading πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thanks for the info on Eadlyn’s story.. I heard mix reviews on it and it made me decide to just marathon the whole set this december. I think because by the time I’ll read her story I’ll be craving more from the series..

      Liked by 1 person

    1. hello! you should read the Curiousity house series.. its middle grade though and I enjoyed reading it..It had a mystery vibe to it..

      Like

  2. I have the Schwab book on my list and just added the Lauren Oliver book as well thanks to your post. I ordered the Kiera Cass series for the library. I’m not sure if I want to read it or not though. I need to read some reviews on it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading my posts ^^.. I hope that the books which I like fit your taste too.. as for the Selection Series I think that you would find mix reviews about the series which would help you decide whether to read it or not

      Like

Leave a Reply

